Opinions Authored

This chart indicates how many majority opinions a justice authored in cases decided by each of the four possible majority vote totals. The two *per curiam* decisions (*State ex rel. Swan v. Elections Board* and *In re Petition to Review State Bar Bylaw Amendments*) are excluded.

Opinion Author	7-0 (or 6-0)	6-1	5-2	4-3	
Abrahamson	10	1	1	0	
Bablitch	8	1	1	0	
Steinmetz	8	1	3	1	
Day	8	2	0	2	
Heffernan	6	2	3	0	
Ceci	6	2	2	2	
Callow	10	1	0	1	

The chart below shows how many concurring and dissenting opinions each justice authored. *State ex rel. Swan v. Elections Board* (a *per curiam* decision in which Justice Abrahamson authored a dissent) is included.

Opinion Author	Concurring Opinions	Dissenting Opinions
Abrahamson	10	13
Bablitch	0	4
Steinmetz	1	6
Day	1	1
Heffernan	2	3
Ceci	2	3
Callow	1	0